:::

Introduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Shiow-Huey Chuang
  • Emailshchuang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9461
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jenn-Shing Chen
  • Emailjschen@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9463
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fu-Ken Liu
  • Emailfkliu@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9495
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Yu Lee
  • Emailtingyulee@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9465
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yao-Yuan Chuang
  • Discipline: General Chemi...
  • Emailychuang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yeunghaw Ho
  • Discipline: Mass Spectros...
  • Emailyeung@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-5919462
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • Name: Tseng-Chang Tsai
  • Emailtctsai@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9457
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Grace Hsiuying Ho
  • Emailgraceho@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9459
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wen-Jang Kuo
  • Emailwjkuo@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07) 591-9458
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: James R. Carey
  • Discipline: Bioinorganic ...
  • Emailjcarey@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-5919778
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yung-Tzung Huang
  • Discipline: Fundamental o...
  • Emailythuang@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-591-9418 or 7418
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Ming Chou
  • Emailcmchou@nuk.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-5916963
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log